Helpline : +91 8240472003 / +91 99036 96660 / +91 98300 88984

Mail To : info@teamfuture.in


Dr. S. M. Chatterjee
Advisor – State Council of Technical Education, Govt. of West Bengal Former Vice Chancellor – Bengal Science and Technology University.
Prof. Silajit Ghosh
Chartered and Cost Accountant, Director – Future Institute of Engineering and Management, Managing Trustee – Future Education and Research Trust
Prof. Mousumi Ghosh
Director – Future Business School, Former Faculty – Indian Institute of ManagementCalcutta, Former Director – UCO Bank
Sri Somnath Mookerjee
Management Consultant (Nominated by Trust)
Sri Joydeep Chakraborty
Director, Future Net wings Solutions, an entrepreneur and heading an IT infrastructure and Security management company
Dr. P. Bhattacharya
Joint Managing Director, Usha Martin
Dr. Shaon Ray Choudhuri
West Bengal University of Technology
Dr. Sajal Dasgupta
Director of Technical Education – Government of West Bengal
Dr. Asit Kumar Datta
Ex Head of the Department, Applied Physics, Professor, Department of Applied Optics and Photonics, University of Calcutta.
Dr. Samar Bhattacharya
Professor of Electrical Engineering, Jadavpur University
Dr. Aloke Ghosh (Member Secretary)
Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering, Principal – Future Institute of Engineering and Management